May// Tutorial with Barnaby

After tutorials i feel that i need to think a little bit more bout my project of  interactive furniture. I got until the point where the design doesn’t gave me any positive outcome, and placing the pattern of flower doesn’t really show the idea to indetifying my culture.The idea for now is to back to the beginning and try to develop more in folklore patterns , from the region i have choose.That more drawings will advise me the way . Making small scale models will show me how the prototype will look like and if this idea really works. I have to do research in the history of making folklore patterns and decorations, why people were making them  and how did they create those forms. What was the aim to doing it. Learn more about cabinet, furniture making also technology of furniture making.

szaffa4 copy szaff 44 5

 
Leave a Reply

