Christmas Markets

Last two months it was very busy and productive time for me. I had a pleasure to take a part in christmas shows and markets in Poland . I have been prepering stuff for sale from mid of november. Hard work of that time was absolutely worth it’s result. I’ve meet a lot of amazing people trully interested of my work , receive tones of congratulations and sold a lot of my stuff. I havent’t even chance to get out from my stall and do picture of my display, but here you can see little sneak peek of little of the whole event.

My baze_105
Leave a Reply

